Love our books? Check out our merch! Shop Now
Close Mobile Menu

Quirk's Kids Holiday Gift Guide: Shelf Awareness

Complete Your Ensemble

Books make the best accessories and gifts! Here are our picks for your holiday haul.
 



 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Kids who like funny adventure stories and parents who are fans of the movie

The beloved sequel to Home Alone is now a Pop Classics picture book, complete with iconic moments captured in Kim Smith's colorful and adorable illustrations.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Kids ages 8–12 who are interested in history and biography

Moving, relatable, and totally true childhood biographies of Martin Luther King Jr., Susan B. Anthony, Helen Keller, Malala Yousafzai, and 12 other inspiring activists.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Anyone looking for a resource for questioning kids

A joyful celebration of LGBTQ+ vocabulary for kids of all ages!

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Readers ages 8–12 who are interested in graphic novels and role-playing video games

Continuing the Comic Quests series, Iron Magicians is an interactive, pick-your-panel graphic novel for middle grade readers, full of adventure, magic, and fun!

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Anyone who believes in the magic of fandom

The Prince and the Pauper gets a Geekerella-style makeover in this witty and heartfelt novel for those who believe in the magic of fandom.

 

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Fans of Mister Rogers and Daniel Tiger

The New York Times Best Seller 

For the first time ever, 75 beloved songs from Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood and The Children's Corner are collected in this charmingly illustrated treasury, sure to be cherished by generations of children as well as the millions of adults who grew up with Mister Rogers. 
 

 

Add new comment

Filtered HTML

  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Allowed HTML tags: <a> <em> <strong> <cite> <blockquote> <code> <ul> <ol> <li> <dl> <dt> <dd><iframe>
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.

Plain text

  • No HTML tags allowed.
  • Web page addresses and e-mail addresses turn into links automatically.
  • Lines and paragraphs break automatically.
Thanks for joining the Quirk fam! We can't wait to geek out with you.

Or subscribe and set genre preferences

By clicking subscribe, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Quirk Books’ Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.