Love our books? Check out our merch! Shop Now
Close Mobile Menu

Quirk's Holiday Gift Guide: Shelf Awareness

Complete Your Ensemble

Books make the best accessories and gifts! Here are our picks for your holiday haul.
 


Buy the Book

Who it's for: The Good Place fans

For fans of NBC's The Good Place, a pun-filled and fully illustrated cookbook of 30 original recipes inspired by the philosophy and food humor of the hit show.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Anyone looking for a comedic break from the endless news cycle

In the sequel to the New York Times best-selling novel Hope Never DiesObama and Biden reprise their roles as BFFs-turned-detectives as they chase Obama's stolen cell phone through the streets of Chicago—and right into a vast conspiracy.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Dali enthusiasts and Marx Brothers fans

Surrealism meets Hollywood meets film history in this graphic novel, which turns an unproduced script by Salvador Dali into a fantastic comedy starring Groucho, Chico, and Harpo Marx.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Anyone looking for a resource for questioning kids

A joyful celebration of LGBTQ+ vocabulary for kids of all ages!

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Anyone looking for a different approach to relatinoships and self-care

This astrological relationship guide is indispensable for dealing with everyone from friends and family to bosses and coworkers. 

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Fans of horror and science fiction like The Haunting of Hill House and Black Mirror

Meet the women writers who defied convention to craft some of literature’s strangest tales, from Frankenstein to The Haunting of Hill House and beyond.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Fans of pop culture and—of course—Keanu Reeves

This illustrated collection of humorous essays and fun extras makes the case for one of our most iconic celebrities, from Bill and Ted to John Wick.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Fans of The Rock, from his wrestling days to his acting career

There are three certainties in life: death, taxes, and the awesomeness of Dwayne "The Rock" Johnson. This illustrated collection of humorous essays and fun extras makes the case for one of our most iconic celebrities, from the wrestling mat to the silver screen.

 

 

Buy the Book

Who it's for: Fans of Mister Rogers and Daniel Tiger

The New York Times Best Seller 

For the first time ever, 75 beloved songs from Mister Rogers’ Neighborhood and The Children's Corner are collected in this charmingly illustrated treasury, sure to be cherished by generations of children as well as the millions of adults who grew up with Mister Rogers. 
 

Thanks for joining the Quirk fam! We can't wait to geek out with you.

Or subscribe and set genre preferences

By clicking subscribe, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Quirk Books’ Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.