Love our books? Check out our merch! Shop Zazzle
Close Mobile Menu
Event Datesort descending More Info Location
Thursday, September 20, 2012 - 4pm
Wednesday, September 26, 2012 - 4pm
Saturday, September 29, 2012 - 5pm
Tuesday, October 2, 2012 - 7pm
Thursday, October 4, 2012 - 7pm
Saturday, October 6, 2012 - 1pm
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 11am
Tuesday, October 9, 2012 - 8pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 4pm
Thursday, October 11, 2012 - 6pm
Saturday, October 13, 2012 - 11am
Saturday, October 20, 2012 - 6pm
Tuesday, October 23, 2012 - 7pm
Thursday, October 25, 2012 - 7pm
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 11am
Saturday, October 27, 2012 - 7pm
Thursday, November 8, 2012 - 6pm
Saturday, November 10, 2012 - 2pm
Tuesday, December 4, 2012 - 6pm
Wednesday, December 5, 2012 - 7pm
Thursday, January 17, 2013 - 7pm
Saturday, February 2, 2013 - 12pm Greenpoint Library
Sunday, February 10, 2013 - 3pm Brooklyn Brainery
Tuesday, February 12, 2013 - 6pm Parnassus Books
Friday, February 15, 2013 - 6pm Omnivore Books on Food
Saturday, February 16, 2013 - 1pm Copperfield's Books
Thursday, February 28, 2013 - 6pm The Booksellers at Laurelwood
Sunday, March 3, 2013 - 7pm Powerhouse Books
Thursday, April 18, 2013 - 8pm The Arts Center of the Capital Region
Thanks for joining the Quirk fam! We can't wait to geek out with you.

Or subscribe and set genre preferences

By clicking subscribe, I acknowledge that I have read and agree to Quirk Books’ Privacy Policy and Terms of Use.