Shop Our Zazzle Store! Up to 25% off from 11/20/17-12/31/17. Use code: QUIRKBOOKS25 Shop Now
Close Mobile Menu

Friends, Wookiees, Star Wars fans—lend us your ears! To celebrate the release of The Jedi Doth Return, author Ian Doescher will be crisscrossing the country to meet, greet, and sign books. And he's probably coming to a town near you! Check out all the stops and details under the jump.

 
Tuesday, July 8: Philadelphia Free Library, Philadelphia, PA
 
Wednesday, July 9: Barnes & Noble at Country Glen Center, Carle Place, NY
 
Thursday, July 10: RJ Julia Booksellers, Madison, CT
 
Saturday, July 12: Powell’s Books at Cedar Hills Crossing, Beaverton, OR
 
Sunday, July 13: Barnes & Noble at Northgate Mall, Seattle, WA
 
Monday, July 14: Village Books, Bellingham, WA
 
Tuesday, July 15: Third Place Books, Lake Forest, WA
 
Friday, July 18: Tattered Cover Bookstore at Highlands Ranch, Highlands Ranch, CO
 
Saturday, July 19: Boulder Bookstore, Boulder, CO
 
Sunday, July 20: Hardesty Regional Library, Tulsa, OK
 
Saturday, July 26: Barnes & Noble Huntington Beach, Huntington Beach, CA
 
Monday, July 28: Book Passage, Corte Madera, CA

Blair Thornburgh's picture

Blair Thornburgh

Blair Thornburgh is an editor at Quirk Books. A native Philadelphienne and apparent devotée of gendered demonyms, she makes a mean plate of scrambled eggs, a much friendlier cup of coffee, and would love to talk to you about (or in) multiple dead languages. Hwæt!